36kv 30NF250 Hochspannungstransformator-Porzellandurchführung

Kurze Beschreibung:

Die Transformatordurchführung ist die Hauptisolierungseinrichtung außerhalb des Transformatorkastens. Die Anschlussdrähte der Transformatorwicklungen müssen durch die Isolierbuchse verlaufen, um zwischen den Anschlussdrähten und zwischen den Anschlussdrähten und dem Transformatorgehäuse zu isolieren und gleichzeitig die Rolle der Befestigung der Anschlussdrähte zu spielen. Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Spannungsebenen umfassen Isolierdurchführungen reine Porzellandurchführungen, ölgefüllte Durchführungen und Kondensatordurchführungen.


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

Produkt definition

Die Transformatordurchführung ist die Hauptisolierungseinrichtung außerhalb des Transformatorkastens. Die Anschlussdrähte der Transformatorwicklungen müssen durch die Isolierbuchse verlaufen, um zwischen den Anschlussdrähten und zwischen den Anschlussdrähten und dem Transformatorgehäuse zu isolieren und gleichzeitig die Rolle der Befestigung der Anschlussdrähte zu spielen. Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Spannungsebenen umfassen Isolierdurchführungen reine Porzellandurchführungen, ölgefüllte Durchführungen und Kondensatordurchführungen. Durchführungen aus reinem Porzellan werden meistens in Transformatoren von 10 kV und darunter verwendet. Es ist ein leitender Kupferstab in der Porzellanbuchse zu tragen, und die Porzellanbuchse ist luftisoliert; Ölgefüllte Durchführungen werden meist in 35kV-Transformatoren verwendet, die mit Öl in die Porzellandurchführung gefüllt werden. , Setzen Sie einen leitenden Kupferstab in die Porzellanbuchse, und der Kupferstab wird mit Isolierpapier bedeckt; die kapazitive Durchführung wird an Hochspannungstransformatoren über 100kV verwendet. Es besteht aus einem isolierenden Hauptkondensatorkern, äußeren isolierenden oberen und unteren Porzellanteilen, Verbindungsmuffen und Ölkissen. , Federpaket, Sockel, Ausgleichskugel, Messklemme, Klemmleiste, Gummidichtung, Isolieröl usw.

Eine Durchführung ist ein hohler elektrischer Isolator, der es einem elektrischen Leiter ermöglicht, eine leitende Barriere wie das Gehäuse eines Transformators oder Leistungsschalters sicher zu passieren, ohne einen elektrischen Kontakt damit zu haben Normen.

DIN-Standard-Transformatordurchführungen gibt es Niederspannungsteilezubehör und Hochspannungsteile zum Zusammensetzen. Niederspannungsteile, die wir normalerweise DT1/250A,DT1/630A,DT1/1000A nennen.
Hochspannungsteil nennen wir normalerweise 10NF250A, 10NF630A, 20NF250A, 30NF250A.
ANSI-Standard-Transformatordurchführungen gibt es auch viele Arten, wie ANSI-Standard 1,2-kV-Sekundär-Transformator-Durchführung, ANSI-Standard-15-kV-Primär-Transformator-Durchführung mit Gewinde.

36kv 30NF250 High Voltage Transformer Porcelain Bushing (4) 36kv 30NF250 High Voltage Transformer Porcelain Bushing (3) 36kv 30NF250 High Voltage Transformer Porcelain Bushing (2) 36kv 30NF250 High Voltage Transformer Porcelain Bushing (1)

Buchsen werden nach DIN42531,52432,42533 hergestellt
ARTIKELNUMMER BEZEICHNUNG Kv-BEWERTUNG ICH BEWERTUNG TANKLOCHGRÖSSE BIL PF TROCKEN PF NASS KRIECH STEM-VERBINDUNG
30NF250 DIN 42531 30NF250 36 250 78 170 70 - 607 M12
30NF630 DIN 42532 30NF630 36 630 90 170 70 - 662 M20
30NF1000 DIN 42533 30NF1000 36 1000 110 170 70 - 635 M30
30NF2000 DIN 42533 30NF2000 36 2000 135 170 70 - 635 M42
30NF3150 DIN 42533 30NF3150 36 3150 135 170 70 - 635 M48

  • Vorherige:
  • Nächste:

  • Verwandte Produkte

36kv 30NF250 High Voltage Transformer Porcelain Bushing

Short Description:

The transformer bushing is the main insulation device outside the transformer box. The lead wires of the transformer windings must pass through the insulating bushing to insulate between the lead wires and between the lead wires and the transformer shell, and at the same time play the role of fixing the lead wires. Due to the different voltage levels, insulating bushings include pure porcelain bushings, oil-filled bushings and capacitor bushings.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Definition

The transformer bushing is the main insulation device outside the transformer box. The lead wires of the transformer windings must pass through the insulating bushing to insulate between the lead wires and between the lead wires and the transformer shell, and at the same time play the role of fixing the lead wires. Due to the different voltage levels, insulating bushings include pure porcelain bushings, oil-filled bushings and capacitor bushings. Pure porcelain bushings are mostly used in transformers of 10kV and below. It is to wear a conductive copper rod in the porcelain bushing, and the porcelain bushing is air-insulated; oil-filled bushings are mostly used in 35kV transformers, which are filled with oil in the porcelain bushing. , Put a conductive copper rod in the porcelain bushing, and the copper rod is covered with insulating paper; the capacitive bushing is used on high-voltage transformers above 100kV. It consists of a main insulating capacitor core, outer insulating upper and lower porcelain parts, connecting sleeves, and oil pillows. , Spring assembly, base, equalizing ball, measuring terminal, terminal block, rubber gasket, insulating oil, etc.

A bushing is a hollow electrical insulator that allows an electrical conductor to pass safely through a conducting barrier such as the case of a transformer or circuit breaker without making electrical contact with it.Our manufacturer can produce the porcelain bushing as per the DIN standards and ANSI Standards.

DIN standard transformer bushing there are low volatge parts accessoires and high voltage part to compose.Low voltage parts we usually named DT1/250A,DT1/630A,DT1/1000A.
High voltage part we usually name as 10NF250A,10NF630A,20NF250A,30NF250A.
ANSI standard transformer bushing there are also many types ,like ANSI Standard 1.2kV threaded secondary transformer bushing,ANSI standard 15kV threaded primary transformer bushing.

36kv 30NF250 High Voltage Transformer Porcelain Bushing (4) 36kv 30NF250 High Voltage Transformer Porcelain Bushing (3) 36kv 30NF250 High Voltage Transformer Porcelain Bushing (2) 36kv 30NF250 High Voltage Transformer Porcelain Bushing (1)

Bushings are manufactured to DIN42531,52432,42533
PART NUMBER DESCRIPTION Kv RATING I  RATING TANK HOLESIZE BIL PF DRY PF WET CREEPAGE STEM CONNECT
30NF250 DIN 42531 30NF250 36 250 78 170 70 - 607 M12
30NF630 DIN 42532 30NF630 36 630 90 170 70 - 662 M20
30NF1000 DIN 42533 30NF1000 36 1000 110 170 70 - 635 M30
30NF2000 DIN 42533 30NF2000 36 2000 135 170 70 - 635 M42
30NF3150 DIN 42533 30NF3150 36 3150 135 170 70 - 635 M48

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products